Kristen M.  |  October  2014  | Kristen + Chad Wedding

"AMAZING!!!! I can not say enough wonderful things about Amber. From our first meeting to the end results she is professional and fun to work with. If you are looking for a vendor that is great a communicating, creative, efficient, and FUN to work with check out Amber. She helped make my wedding day perfect. Amber is creative and takes to time to capture the details that were a blur to me on the day of the wedding.

Brides- you will spend countless hours worrying and planning details of flowers, center pieces, decorations etc. The day of you won't be able to take it all in. Amber will capture all the time and work you put into making your day perfect. I highly recommend doing an engagement shoot first. She takes the time to get to know you as a person but also as a couple. 

Amber is a wonderful person and bring a creative and wonderful spirit to her art."

 

Rachel B.  |  July 2014  | Rachel + Lance Wedding

"Amber Fallon was a dream come true. Not only is she an extremely talented photographer, she is so sweet and such a professional. She made it a point to fully understand who we were as a couple and made sure she knew exactly what we wanted before arriving to shoot the photos for the wedding. As she edits the photos she sends little previews so you don't have to wait long to re-live your day. The pictures are exactly what I wanted and I am so happy I found her. She is extremely flexible and makes sure she gets every photo you want. I couldn't have wished for a better photographer. Your wedding day goes by so fast, it is certainly important to get an excellent photographer, and her talent (and at such an insanely reasonable price too) cannot be beaten. I can't even begin to express my gratitude towards her and I thank my lucky stars that I found her. She captured our day perfectly."

 

Pamela B.  |  June 2014  | Pamela + Trevor Wedding

Oh where do I even begin...Amber Fallon is one of the most creative, genius-ly talented, artistic,  nicest sweetest girls I have ever met! She has met my expectations & more! And has been more than a pleasure to work with! All my family & friends & my husband who met her for the first time LOVED her! She's awesome! And was very attentive & professional! She was more than happy to lend out a helping hand for my big wedding! And to throw out some great ideas too! And not only that but her work is amazing! She made all the crazy hectic-ness look Simply Beautiful! Just what I was going for! She has caught my eye & our hearts as she has a good eye for creating beautiful works of art & has caught many precious moments of my life to last me & my husband for many years to come! It all happens so fast & I am so happy that we are able to look back & re-live it all over again! :) She appreciated all my hard work ~ My heart & soul went into my wedding as a DIY bride it was nice to work with a creative person like myself! I appreciate that she captured all the details & the old times & everything in between & did a good job getting the pictures I wanted! It was so much fun! And having Amber there to be a part of it all was awesome! With her friendly personality, she easily became one of our friends! After the wedding & still I get soo many comments & complements about my beautiful wedding pictures & artsy photographer & if they can get her info! Let me tell you, I would definitely recommend her to family & friends & you! I know I will be using her services again & will be in touch w/ her! I am so glad I have met Amber & that our paths have crossed each other, from doing my sexy-cute boudoir photo shoot for my Hubby to capturing our Simply Beautiful Beach Wedding, she will always be as memorable to me as these pictures are! :)"

 

May A.  |  November  2014  | May + Neil Wedding

"Amber is such an amazing photographer. While shopping around for a photographer and strongly considering her for our wedding, there was something that stuck out to me about her, she was such a sweetheart and was so easy to work with. She is very prompt with her communication and I loved that about her. After looking at her work, I knew right there and then that I wanted her to be our wedding photographer. We also did our engagement shoot with her, she was so much fun to work with and the pictures turned out so beautiful. After getting our Wedding Photos, we were beyond amazed on how beautiful all the pictures were, she captured every single moments. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family, she is a wonderful photographer. Thank you, Amber for everything!"

 

Ricky P.  |  October  2014  | Cristina + Ricky Wedding

"I had been planning a wedding in California from Boston for the past 11 months. Long distance wedding planning can be one of the most stressful tasks but as soon as I found Amber I knew photography would be one less thing I had to worry about. She was one of our most professional vendors. Extremely responsive (which is important when you know you can't meet your photographer until the day of your wedding) and very patient and joyful. On our wedding day she was all over the place shooting and she still managed to keep a cool fun demeanor. It almost seemed like she memorized my pintrest pins and shot list requests! Amber was extremely flexible as well! She worked great with my videographer, and my wedding coordinator to ensure the flow of the day without missing any shots. Our wedding even went a bit longer than expected and she stayed until our grand sparkler exit and shot some very memorable pics. A few days into our honeymoon Amber sent us about 50 pics she edited which is soooo exciting since the day flies by so fast and as soon as its over you want to relive the memories. Above all Amber was well within our budget which was helpful being a young couple paying for our wedding. I really appreciated her commitment to our day and making sure we had some beautiful memories. Thank you Amber!"

 

Maurita V.  |  June 2014  | Maurita + Nick Wedding

"Amber was so great to work with. We exchanged a few emails before we met to discuss what I was looking for in a photographer. We finally met in person and her photography style and personality were just what we were looking for. She took the time to really get to know us and what our wedding was going to be like. She helped prepare a great timeline for picture taking. We also booked an engagement session with her and our pictures turned out AMAZING!!!! Amber provided a lot of great suggestions for photo shoots and it was hard to pick just one let alone pick our favorites from the session. We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures. The day of the wedding, Amber captured everything I had asked for. She had a lot of great ideas for some fun family photos too and during the reception, everytime I turned around because I wanted to take a picture with family or friends, Amber was there. Within a day, she had already sent a sneak peek of some wedding pics and followed up a week later with a more expanded picture preview. She is great with communicaton and her pictures speak for the quality of her work!! I definitely recommend her for any upcoming events."

 

 

Annette L.  |  June 2014  |  Annette + Jeremy Wedding

"Amber is amazing!!! She is so easy to work with and is so patient!! We hired Amber for our wedding a few weeks ago and can't thank her enough from the quick responses, very professional and just a great person!! Would definetly recommend and hire again!! THANK YOU!"

 

 

Amber J.  |  May 2014  |  Amber + John Wedding

"Amber was the photographer at our wedding last month and we absolutely loved her!  She is incredibly creative and talented with her picture selection. She had tons of ideas for fun, traditional, romantic, and goofy photos to capture every aspect of our wedding/reception. She even spent time before the wedding getting beautiful shots of all the details of the wedding including bouquets, the grooms tie, our wedding rings, and the brides accessories.  Following the wedding, she was prompt to offer us a sneak peak of several photos. It was exciting to get to see photos and relive the day just a week after the wedding.  We were so happy to have Amber photograph our wedding and will definitely recommend her to our friends in the future."

 

 

Derwayne C.  |  April 2014  |  Derwayne + Nadia Wedding

"Amber is an amazing photographer; she really takes an effort to get to know you and your love story. On top of that, she has a dedication on getting the perfect photograph no matter what the sacrifice. Amber did a beach shoot for us, cut her knee and got soaking wet, we couldn't imagine getting such a dedicated person to capture our memories. Her pictures are personal and emotional, if you want to remember a true feeling of your special day many years after, she is the photographer for you."

 

 

Tina N.  |  April 2014  |  Tina + Jason Wedding

"I would like to start off by saying I went into planning a wedding blind sighted as I was never the girl who grew up obsessing about what my wedding would be like. That being said Amber was great at helping guide me and helping me figure out what I wanted photography wise. I remember several times being like "I have no clue" to several of her questions, but she was great at figuring out just what I wanted even though I had no clue!  

We did both an engagement shoot as well as the pre-wedding, ceremony, reception & family photos with Amber and I just received the final batch of wedding photos and so thrilled with them! We knew we didn't want a ton of posed photos and even though we did have some she made sure to make the photos capture our very un-traditional wedding! 

Overall, I would 100% recommend Amber for any photography services. She really understood just what we wanted and gave us great photos to remember this time in our life with!"

 

 

Sarah A.  |  February 2014  | Sarah + Anderson Wedding

"First I want to start by saying Amber is amazing! From our first meet up to the end result. The day we met her, my husband and I knew she was the one. She was not only interested in our business but in who we are and our interests. I really liked that she was very interested in our traveling theme and kept in contact with us throughout our entire planning process to make sure we were on the same page. 
The day of the wedding she was the best! I was so nervous and busy doing last minute things and she kept calm and began to do what she loves. She captured so many beautiful details that I did not notice! After the ceremony she knew exactly the right poses and spots to take beautiful pictures. During the reception Amber worked like no other. She went with my husband and I to every table and took pictures of us with our family and friends. It was a great feeling to know she went beyond our expectations! 

A few days after, Amber sent us a sneak peek of our special day and I almost cried! She continued to send us more pictures and it was great to go back and live those memories. Finally, when we received the end results I was incredably happy! All the pictures are beautiful and I will cherish them forever. She did an amazing job and I can never thank her enough!"

 

 

 Nick B.  |  February 2014  |  Kristen + Nick Wedding

"We used amber for our wedding photos and I was completely blown away. She took some amazing shots, was fun to hang around, and made me re think the idea that a photographer is someone who just takes pictures. This woman is truly an artist! Throughout the entire wedding process everything seemed so impersonal with strangers who act really enthused about your wedding but we all know they are enthused about your money. Amber is the exact opposite, you can tell she loves what she does and really cares about her clients happiness. I can't recommend her enough."

 

 

 Catarina M.  |  January 2014  |  Catarina + Mario Engagement

"We were so confused on who to get for our engagement pictures. When we found Amber, we felt so at ease. She was extremely professional and made us feel comfortable in her talent. I would highly recommend Amber to absolutely anyone. She's amazing and extremely professional."